• Filter:
Filter:

Head of Department

People

Mr Karns

Head of Department- Maths

KarnsB@theallsaints.net

People

Mrs Hudson

Head of Department MFL

HudsonN@theallsaints.net

People

Mrs Noble

Head of Department KS3 Technology

NobleK3@theallsaints.net

People

Miss Fewster

Head of Department-PE

FewsterK@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Birkinshaw

Head of Department - KS4 Technology

BirkinshawD@theallsaints.net

People

Mr White

Head of Department- Creative Arts

WhiteD@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Greenin-Whitehead

Head of Department-History and Geography

WhiteheadH@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Moody

Head of Department- Science

MoodyR2@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Hooton

Head of Department- English

HootonK2@theallsaints.net

Teacher

People

Miss Burbanks

Teacher of Maths and PE

BurbanksR@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Pashley

Teacher of History

PashleyC@theallsaints.net

People

Miss Ashmore

Teacher of MFL

AshmoreL@theallsaints.net

People

Miss Aveston

Teacher of Art

AvestonC@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Marcroft

Lead Teacher of Maths

MarcroftR@theallsaints.net

People

Miss Walton

Teacher of Maths

WaltonL@theallsaints.net

People

Miss Gibb

Teacher of Maths

GibbG@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Chapman

Teacher of Computer Science

ChapmanL1@theallsaints.net

People

Mr B Jackson

Teacher of History

JacksonB1@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Bowers

Teacher of Performing Arts

BowersM@theallsaints.net

Senior Leadership Team

People

Miss Ross

Assistant Principal DEEP Experience

RossS@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Hall

Assistant Principal DEEP Support

HallR8@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Burton

Principal

People

Mr Oldfield

Assistant Principal- DEEP Learning

OldfieldP@theallsaints.net

People

Miss Wainwright

Assistant Principal DEEP Support/SENCO

WainwrightK@theallsaints.net

People

Mrs Goddard

Vice Principal

Support Staff

People

Miss Haigh- Y9 Learning Manager

Learning Manager- Y9

Email: HaighC2@theallsaints.net

People

Mrs Simpson- Y8 Learning Manager

Learning Manager- Y8

Email: KennedyJ3@theallsaints.net

People

Mr Holvey

Senior Site Supervisor

People

Mrs Anderson- Education Welfare Officer

Education Welfare Officer

People

Mrs Parker-Y7 Learning Manager

Learning Manager - Y7

Email: ParkerS@theallsaints.net

People

Miss Wright-Y11 Learning Manager

Learning Manager - Y11

Email: WrightE8@theallsaints.net

People

Miss Martin- Y10 Learning Manager

Learning Manager- Y10

Email: MartinK3@theallsaints.net

People

Mrs Daws

PA to Principal/Admin Manager/HR

DawsH@theallsaints.net

People

Miss Harvey

Finance and Facilities Manager

HarveyE2@theallsaints.net Finance@theallsaints.net

People

Mrs White

Data Officer

WhiteL@theallsaints.net